174: It’s Almost Time To Leave

24 Jun

It felt like just yesterday when school shut for the summer, that I packed my bags for Bangalore, that A came to Bangalore, and that we came here to the mountains. Time has flown by and I’ve lost track of days and time, to be honest. When you switch your alarms off for longer than a handful of days, daily routine does get warped, and how.

The idea of going back home is both exciting and tiring – because I’ve lost track of doing any and every kind of work that my house demands from me. But I’ll keep those thoughts aside for now and enjoy the last day that we have here. :)

Comments

