Do You Do This?

14 Jan

As random as this is, and as coincidental as this is, I do indulge in this madness on a very regular basis; as you’re about to see.

IMG_9349

Having this craze for things to be in a particular order and for symmetry and every other excuse I can find, it’s such a pleasure to chance upon this phenomenon, as I’d like to call it.

If that wasn’t enough, imagine my joy on finding these sequences.

IMG_9308

 

IMG_9270

While my sanity, and now my sleep, is a matter of question/debate, I must say that this craze turned habit is hard to give up.

IMG_9241

IMG_9238

And if you do dabble with this sort of craziness or thrill, do you do this as well?

IMG_9207

You do, don’t you?

I knew we were on the same page.

But this craziness aside, it’s not just the love for symmetry and numbers in sequences that’s exciting. It’s the absolute coincidence of chancing upon this sort of stuff that makes it even more delightful and thrilling; for no reason whatsoever.

Ah well, small joys need no reasons or explanations, yes?

Comments

