Updates

8 Sep

I signed off from my last post contemplating a reorganization of these food-related posts that I’ve absolutely loved writing about. While they largely comprise what I am doing before I leave Bangalore, categorizing them into a separate set of posts make sense; for now and perhaps for the future, should the opportunity and inclination to document my food stories continue. Besides, it gives me room to use the “Things I’m Doing Before I Leave Bangalore” title for things other than food – it dawned upon me that I should maintain a reputation that branches beyond just food and the sin of gluttony, which has been firmly established.

So do watch out for this change which will hopefully help organize my thoughts and expression better. Since everything is all WIP, it’s something I can always work on if it isn’t as successful.

Thank you for reading.

Comments

