To Write

18 Feb

It’s funny I said I was back and I really am, except as you can see, nothing really ensued. It’s been a difficult time and many parts of my life have taken the beating I never foresaw. Writing, my one go-to, my one outlet doesn’t come easily anymore and I can’t figure when I’ll be back back. In the mean time, I’m trying and pushing myself because I see no other way to get these words lodged in me to burst out. That’s the only way. I don’t believe in fighting what you feel unless it harms you and so I’m taking things one at a time.; riding this weird, crazy-ass tide till as far as I need to. But till then, I hope to write.

Cheers!

Comments

