Waking Up

21 Nov

Here’s something I had to share. I evidently seem to be a little behind as this trended a while back. But still. It’s a video that speaks to me more than I can comprehend. It’s a philosophy I follow. It’s the way I’ve been brought up. It’s what my life, my worldview and my thinking revolves around. Do have a look, let it sink in, let it speak to you. And then you can decide what you wish to do with the words that have spoken to you.

2 Responses to “Waking Up”

  1. The Girl Next Door November 22, 2012 at 8:34 AM #

    I LOVED this. I believe in this too, very strongly. I have incorporated this in my life, too, and could entirely relate to it.

    Thank you for sharing this. I would like to share this on my FB page.

    • Babushka November 22, 2012 at 8:37 AM #

      Yeah, it’s amazing :) And go right ahead! :)

Comments

