Babska Cooks

11 Sep

I cannot tell you enough about the relationship I share with food. I can’t even figure when it became a serious one. It just happened and I went with the flow. Food has shown me so much about well, food, cultures and happiness. There is no emotion even close to what you feel when you dig into awesome food. Try me on that one.

Food has been a part of my every being – from my childhood to now. It has stood witness and best friend at many occasions. It has been a companion throughout and I must say that this is a kind of relationship I haven’t experienced before.

To put things in better perspective, all I can say is that words can never substitute what awesome food makes you feel. Therefore, I have this space on my blog that I update as and when. Babska Cooks allows you to toggle and be a part of the various culinary adventures I’ve gone on. Do hop on! :)

2 Responses to “Babska Cooks”

  1. The Girl Next Door September 25, 2012 at 3:35 PM #

    Yay! Good to meet another die-hard foodie! :)
    Food is an important part of my life too, so I know exactly what you mean. Will look forward to your foodie updates.

    • Babushka September 25, 2012 at 7:29 PM #

      And I’m heading to yours :) Yay!

Comments

