BRB

10 Dec
Life’s been a roller-coaster the past few weeks – what with friends getting married left, right and center – leaving you in a social whirlwind. So no, there has thankfully not been a writer’s block, but the hectic social life I was just referring to, that has kept me on my toes and far away from here.


So while I let this weekend take over me as I recoup, I will be back with more to share and talk about – hopefully emerging refreshed and just in time to bid 2011 adieu. 


Watch this space for more.
Comments

