Moving on

4 Jun
It’s been a while now and I have news to share…


I’ve shifted from here to http://itsimemyself.wordpress.com/ for reasons quite so many, as some of you may know.


I hope to catch you there, just another click away :)
2 Responses to “Moving on”

  1. - Ubiquitous - June 5, 2011 at 3:32 AM #

    will miss commenting on this space yaar-uh!all the best to a new, wonderful journey ahead. :)

  2. Babska June 5, 2011 at 5:09 AM #

    I still love blogger best! So used to it, and my lovely hand paper background as well… Let's see, if I don't love wordpress, guess who'll be back here! :)

Comments

