My latest…

22 Oct

Name: Matthew Caldicott
Where I first saw him: Masterchef Australia
Why such heart-ness: An accountant/auditor who can cook… Sounds strangely Yum!

Name: Callum Hann
Where I first saw him: Masterchef Australia
Why such heart-ness: apart from the fact that he is sooooo genuine and is soooo genuinely cute as well, I love his humility and uprightness. Coming from holding apparent menial jobs at restaurants to being on this show and pulling off to-die for dishes is awe-inspiring!

Both of them are (of course) younger than I am. Not that I have/had a chance, but I’d like to believe I did (the girl’s gotta feel good!!)… *sigh*

And the fact that they stood by their dreams and changed their life’s course to do what they love doing…is well, amazing.

R-E-S-P-E-C-T!

6 Responses to “My latest…”

  1. all or nothing October 22, 2010 at 10:40 AM #

    SAME TO SAME! :D :D

  2. - Ubiquitous - October 22, 2010 at 10:40 AM #

    they look so boyish (the first looks a weeee bit girly to me :D)!no offense meant.i was just thinking this morning that i really respect people who love cooking and can cook well :)

  3. Babushka October 22, 2010 at 10:42 AM #

    wow… check out the timing!Reyn – may look girly and boyish… but. you've got to see them to get what I mean… *ah sigh*

  4. - Ubiquitous - October 22, 2010 at 7:02 PM #

    omg… yeah 143 chai! :D

  5. vid October 27, 2010 at 8:41 AM #

    oh dude… i <3 matthew and callum…. dont mind if they dont cook also… (purr)…. :)

  6. Babushka October 27, 2010 at 11:05 AM #

    oooooooooooooh! aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah! :D :Dme knows exactly what you're talking about baby!

Comments

