Things that annoy me

4 Aug

– nagging
– calls/messages while I’m traveling
– incessant sarcasm. I get that you can be sarcastic. You don’t need to prove it every time you open your mouth
– people walking all over me
– the late realization that someone has walked all over me
– fake-Os, fek-Os!
– non-stop, play-minus-pause cribbing
– people who claim they’ve done everything and have experienced much more than me when I tell them about my life!
– unnecessary showing off
– people taking me for granted much more than they should have

Comments

