For those of you who are new here…

10 Jul

…I’ve been blogging for over 5 years now. I’ve decided to shift gears and turn a new leaf in this blogosphere of mine.

The old blog has shut shop to make way for this one. I hope the inspiration keeps flowing :)

And I hope to see you here as well – to read and contribute.

Welcome!

2 Responses to “For those of you who are new here…”

  1. - Ubiquitous - July 11, 2010 at 4:27 AM #

    love the template! reminds me of- handmade paper- ink blots/ink- jeans:)

  2. Babushka July 11, 2010 at 7:51 AM #

    me too!!!!! it reminds me of the 1st 2 on your list. and i love the bluey feel of it… *sigh*it makes me want to write more :)

Comments

